Our Staff

Katie Hanes

Principal

principal@arm.catholic.edu.au

Greg O’Toole

Assistant Principal
Year 6 Teacher

gotoole@arm.catholic.edu.au

Dominica Bearman

Religious Education Co-ordinator
Kindergarten

dmulley2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Libby McHugh

Sports Coordinator
Year 1

lmchugh@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nicolette Myers

Year 2

nmyers1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Judy Ryan

Year 3

jryan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Marianne Holley & Rebecca Truter

Year 4

mholley@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Phoebe O’Shea

Year 5

poshea@arm.catholic.edu.au

Amanda O’Halloran

Leader of Pedagogy

aohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nina Gee

Student Support Teacher

ngee@arm.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Cassie Gardiner

Administration Officer

admin@stjosephstamworth.catholic.edu.au

Maureen McNeill

Administration Officer

mmcneill@arm.catholic.edu.au

Kim Wadwell

Education Assistant

Gabby Dorrstein

Education Assistant

Judy McManus

REC Release
Stage 1 Support Teacher

Josephine Wallace

Assistant Principal Release

Juanita Byrnes

Stage 3 Support Teacher

Bri Starr

Stage 2 Support Teacher

 

Mel Whetton

Education Assistant

Michael MacRae

School Groundsman

Jenny Ayers

School Cleaner